CONTACTS


Les Cours Mont-Royal
1550, Metcalfe
Bureau 900
Montréal, Québec
H3A 1X6
Canada

Métro Peel

Téléphone : 514-396-5005
Télécopieur : 514-396-0220
Site web : www.lllm.qc.ca



Louis Linteau
Ligne directe :
514-396-7131
Courriel : linteau@lllm.qc.ca
Norman Montcalm
Ligne directe :
514-396-6505
Courriel : montcalm@lllm.qc.ca
Gérald Soulière
Ligne directe :
514-396-7787
Courriel : gsouliere@lllm.qc.ca
 
Jean-François Lépine
Ligne directe :
514-396-6497
Courriel : jflepine@lllm.qc.ca
Pierre
Gonthier

Ligne directe :
514-396-0055
Courriel : pgonthier@lllm.qc.ca
Dominic
Desjarlais

Ligne directe :
514-396-7133
Courriel : ddesjarlais@lllm.qc.ca
 
Julie Philippe
Ligne directe :
514-396-7135
Courriel : jphilippe@lllm.qc.ca
Ugo Brisson
Ligne directe :
514-396-5535
Courriel : ubrisson@lllm.qc.ca
Jasmine de Guise
Ligne directe :
514-396-6341
Courriel : j.de.guise@lllm.qc.ca
 
William Roy
Ligne directe :
514-396-3538
Courriel : wroy@lllm.qc.ca
Anne-Catherine Larouche
Ligne directe :
514-396-4631
Courriel : aclarouche@lllm.qc.ca